• (L>R)
  • Fumiya Takemura (Gt)
  • Kosei Ueno (Ba)
  • Tetsushi Kasuya (Dr)
  • Kengo Kakudate (Gt.Vo)

2013年に活動開始。2014年4月にデビューe.p.『CLIMAX NIGHT e.p.』をリリースし7月の『FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL』《Rookie A GoGo》に出演。

9月には1st Album『PARAISO』をリリースし、年間ベストディスクとして各メディアで多く取り上げられる。

これまでに国内の多くのフェス、上海、北京や台北、ソウル、バンコク、香港などアジア各国でのツアーの成功など、海外での活動も広がる中、2019年3月に3rdアルバム「BLUEHARLEM」をリリースし、全国14公演に及ぶワンマンツアー「TOUR BLUEHARLEM 2019」、更に中国主要7都市を含む全10都市に及ぶアジアツアーを開催。

2019年12月4日にドラマタイアップ(テレビ東京系ドラマ25「ひとりキャンプで食って寝る」主題歌)となった「to the moon」を収録した4th e.p.「to the MOON e.p.」を発売。

2020年7月12日に最新曲「White Lily Light」をデジタルリリースし、同日に初の配信ライブ“Naked”を有料配信。

12月には有観客&配信によるOneman Live“Escort”をZepp Tokyoにて開催。

2021年、4年ぶりとなるFUJI ROCK FESTIVAL’21や、各地野外フェスへ出演。


更に、10月16日より同アルバムを引っ提げた全14都市を巡る全国ツアー“WINDORGAN TOUR 2021”が成功で終える。


Yogee New Waves is a Japanese rock band formed in 2013.

Debut EP CLIMAX NIGHT was released nationwide in April 2014.

Later that year, the band performed at the highflying『FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL』《Rookie A GoGo》Stage followed by the release of their first album PARAISO which was nominated as the Best Disk of the Year by the Media.

Not only successful nationwide activities, Yogee New Waves is also active in overseas and held tours successfully in Asian cities, including Shanghai, Beijing, Taipei, Seoul, Bangkok Hong Kong.

In March 2019, Yogee New Waves released their 3rd album BLUEHARLEM and held a one-man tour « TOUR BLUEHARLEM 2019 » of 14 cities in Japan.

Furthermore, with the album, they also headlined tours in China and other Asian cities.

In December 2019, their song To the Moon was chosen to be a theme song of TV series for the first time.

In July 2020, the lately song White Lily Light was released digitally and then they tried their first-time live streaming which is named « Naked ».

In 2021, they appeared at domestic festivals in Japan, such as FUJIROCK FESTIVAL’21 and finally they will drop their long-awaited new album WINDORGAN on 13th October.